SuperBlue – The London Sessions

Edition Records | 2022

Track Listing

  • Sassy (Live at the Pool, London)
  • SuperBlue (Live at the Pool, London)
  • Manic Panic Epiphanic (Live at the Pool, London)
  • Lonely Avenue (Live at the Pool, London)
  • The Seed (Live at the Pool, London)


Kurt Elling – Voice

Charlie Hunter – Hybrid Guitar

DJ Harrison – Keyboards

Corey Fonville – Drums

Vula Malinga – Backing Vocals

LaDonna Young – Backing Vocals

Recorded by Billy Halliday at the Pool Sudios, London, 2021
Mixed by Anthony Gravino
Mastered by Anthony Gravino

Sassy – Music by Bill Bodine. Lyrics by Cheryl Bentyne & Janis Siegel
SuperBlue – Music by Benard Ingher. Lyrics by Kurt Elling
Manic Panic Epiphanic – Music by Charlie Hunter, Corey Fonville, DJ Harrison and Kurt Elling. Lyrics by Kurt Elling
Lonely Avenue – Music by Doc Pomus
The Seed – Music and lyrics by Cody Chestnutt